the team

At Covid Level 2, both our Auckland and Queenstown offices are open and staff back in the office.   We are all following all recommended hygiene and tracing protocol.   


All team members are also available on MS teams to connect via video, if preferred.


Stay Safe!

Richard Chambers BArch ANZIA
graduated 1992
registered 1993 (NZRAB)
mob: 021 489 683
Steven Jensen BArch
graduated 1991
mob: 021 737 079
Eddie Young BArch ANZIA
graduated 1983
registered 1992 (NZRAB)
mob: 021 627 772
Jason Gerrand BArch ANZIA, NZCD Arch
graduated 1998
registered 2006 (NZRAB)
mob: 021 679 948
Jean Marc Colomar BA(Hons) Interior Design(UK)
graduated 2002
Irene Tsui BArch, MArch(Urban Design)
graduated 2001
registered 2014
Matt Pratt Nat Dip.Arch.Tech, BAS.
graduated 1997

Claire Carroll BA(Hons), Dip Arch, ARB(UK)
graduated 1998
registered 2000 ARB(UK) 

Roberto Villaneva BArch(Phl)
graduated 1993
Amandine Paniagua MArch(Fr)
graduated 2013

Aileen McCann BSc(Hons) Architecture (Ire)
graduated 2012

Jessica Pauling Dip.Arch.Tech (completing)